MIA Banner

Miss Indian Arizona Upcoming Events

Friday, November 17, 2017

Miss Indian NAU, 6-9pm

Flagstaff, AZ

Sunday, November 19, 2017

ASU Basketball Native American Games - Men's Games - 12pm Womans Game - 3pm

Wells Fargo Arena

Friday, November 24, 2017

Annual Native American Children's Toy Drive & Benefit Concert

Arizona Science Center, Phoenix, AZ (Free Admission) 6-9pm

Wednesday , November 29, 2017

Celebrate National American Indian Heritage Month with the Office of Social Security Administration, Southwest Area

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Miss Ak-Chin Pageant

Ak-Chin Indian Community

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

5th Annual Native American Recognition day Basketball Game - 7:30pm

Theo J. Heap gymnasium (Bldg. 46) – Mesa Community College, Southern & Dobson, Mesa, AZ

Thursday, December 7 & 8th, 2017

Youth Leadership Conference

Flagstaff, AZ

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Pueblo Grande Museum Auxiliary Indian Market - 10am

4619 E. Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Miss Indian Arizona Association Meeting - 2pm

Phoenix, AZ

 

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Miss Tohono O'odham Nation Pageant

...

Saturday, February 10 & 11, 2017

Parada de Sol Parade - 10am & Arizona Indian Festival - 10-4pm

Scottsdale, AZ

© 2017 Miss Indian Arizona