MIA Banner

The Miss Indian Arizona Association is comprised of a variety of individuals, including former title holders, as well as community members with a genuine interest in promoting, presenting and facilitating the Miss Indian Arizona Scholarship Program.

Miss Indian Arizona Association Members

Daris Laffoon  , President
Dwayne Lopez , Vice-President
Martha Martinez ** , Secretary
Denise Homer, Executive Director
Veronica L. Homer, * Historian
Ruth Bohnee
Vicki Laffoon
Patty Bohnee
Yvonne Schaaf*
Delores Begay
Angelica Lopez*
Ken Begay
Anseenia Shirley **
Sweetie Cody*


Dorine Andrews
T.J. Laffoon
JoAnn Lupe *
Esther Moyah
Matilda Lopez
Lisa Garcia
Cindy Homer*
Pete Imus


Michael Schaaf



© 2018 Miss Indian Arizona