MIA Banner

Miss Indian Arizona Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Ira Hayes Parade & Social Pow-Wow

Sacaton, AZ, 2nd Attendant Tonana Ben will attend

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Yavapai Apache Nation Exodus Commemoration

Campe Verde, AZ, Miss Indian Arizona, Laney Lupe will attend

Saturday, March 2, 2024 

Heard Museum 66th Annual Indian Fair & Market

Phoenix, AZ, Miss Indian Arizona, Laney Lupe will attend

Saturday, March 2,  2024

Miss Cocopah, Somerton, AZ

Tonana Ben, 2nd Attendant will attend

Saturday, March 9,  2024

Miss Gila River, Sacaton, AZ

Laney Lupe, Miss Indian Arizona will attend

Friday- Sunday, March 15 -17, 2024

Mul-Cul-Tha, Casa Grande, AZ

Laney Lupe, Miss Indian Arizona will attend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 21,2024

Indigenous Night, West Point High School

Avondale, AZ - Natiana King, 1st Attendant will attend

Friday & Saturday, March 22 & 23,2024

CRIT MAG THROW

Parker, Az, Miss Indian Arizona, Laney Lupe will attend

Saturday, April 6, 2024

 Gilbert Global Village, Gilbert, AZ

 Laney Lupe, Miss Indian AZ will attend

Friday, April 12, 202

American Indian Disability Summitt

 Laney Lupe, Miss Indian Arizona will attend

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Bogle Jr. High School 8th Grade Graduation

Mesa, AZ - Natiana King, 1st attendant will attend

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Whiteriver IHS Employes Awards program 

 Whiteriver, AZ, Miss Indian Arizona, Laney Lupe will attend

 Wednesday, May 16, 2024

 Theodore Roosvelt School 8th Grade Promotion

 Ft. Apache, AZ - Laney Lupe, Miss Indian Arizona will attend

 

 

 

 

 

 

xxxxxxxxxxxxx
© 2023 Miss Indian Arizona